Reading in Review: My Year in Books for 2016!

I wanted to share my 2016 Year in Books recap according to Goodreads. I’m pretty proud of myself for reading 30 of anything this year, because I work a lot and have to sacrifice reading time more than I’d like. Instead, I tried to take back reading time from life. I tried to make it a point to re-prioritize things. I’m hoping to top this by at least 10 books. Making my hobby my priority is still something I’m working on, but I’m optimistic!

2016myyearinbooksgoodreads

2 thoughts on “Reading in Review: My Year in Books for 2016!

    • Maybe the reports are hidden or something? I had trouble finding mine. I had to Google travel to the right page. :-s

      Suddenly there it was.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

